Secure Verified

  • Top Credited Cast
  • Reviews
9.4/10 by 599 users
Title:I Am Not an Animal
Genre: Animation, Comedy
First Air Date: 2004-05-10
Last Air Date: 2004-06-14
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.
Stars: Julia Davis (Claire the Rat (voice)), Kevin Eldon (Hugh the Monkey (voice)), Simon Pegg (Kieron the Cat (voice)), Steve Coogan (Mark the Bird (voice)), Amelia Bullmore (Winona the Dog (voice)), John Shrapnel (Narrator), Arthur Mathews (Niall the Rabbit (voice))

1488 Users Online Now